Sunday, August 13, 2017

Welcome D.K. Hood to my blog.

Amazon USA

Amazon UK

Amazon AUS

Kobo UK

Kobo USA

Small town. Big crimes. Dark secrets.


A wave of panic rushed over her as her heart pounded hard enough to break her ribs. ‘Not a soul knows where I am,’ she thought as she took in the darkness around her.

Sheriff Jenna Alton and her deputy David Kane arrive in the town of Black Rock Falls, each hoping to escape their past for a new beginning. But instead, they find a town living in terror, and a killer on the loose… 

Samantha Woodward was last seen driving towards Black Rock Falls to buy a house for her family. They haven’t heard from her since, and they fear for her life. 

John Helms headed to town to watch a big game, but nobody knows if he made it or not. He was never seen again. 




When a body is found, and Jenna’s life is threatened, she and her deputy become caught in a race against time to find a brutal killer, and to unlock the secret that lies at the dark heart of the town before it is too late… 

Don’t Tell a Soul is a tense detective thriller that will have you guessing right up until the end, perfect for readers of Robert Dugoni, Karin Slaughter and Rachel Abbott.


http://www.dkhood.com

No comments:

Post a Comment